Fruitport District Library

Loading palette preview Loading

Library Board

The Fruitport District Library Board typically holds meetings on the third Wednesday of each month at the Fruitport Township Hall (5865 Airline Road, Fruitport, MI 49415) at 5:30 p.m.

Library Board Members

Rose Dillon, President
Marjorie Stonecypher, Vice President
Mary Weimer, Secretary
Joshua Datte, Treasurer
Ruth Woodward, Trustee
Laura Oldt, Trustee
Donna Pope, Trustee  

Upcoming Board Meetings

5:30 - 7:30
February 19, 2020

5:30 - 7:30
March 18, 2020

5:30 - 7:30
April 15, 2020

Board meetings are held at Fruitport Township Hall